Lijsthandelaren

BLOEMEN & PLANTEN

Bloemen Fiori, Europalaan 89b, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 86 86 66 bloemenfiori.be
Bloemen Westhovens, Arnold Sauwenlaan 23, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 51 06
FloraTrend, Rijksweg 717, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 76 78 31 www.floratrendhome.com

BOEKHANDEL – BUREEL-& SCHOOLGERIEF

Krantenshop Verkissen, Europalaan 58, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 40 70

BOUWMATERIALEN -TEGELHANDEL

Bouwpunt Deckers nv, Rijksweg 891, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 56 75 21 https://www.bouwpuntdeckers.be/

Dienst toerisme Dilsen-Stokkem

Dienst toerisme Dilsen-Stokkem, Negenoordlaan 2, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089/75.21.71 https://www.toerisme-dilsen-stokkem.be/

DIER-TUIN- & HOBBYCENTER

Horta Goldstein-Craemers BVBA, Burg. Henrylaan 7, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 56 46 https://www.horta.org/nl/winkels/horta-dilsen-stokkem-rotem

ELEKTRO

Elektro Braeken, Burg. Henrylaan 36, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 67 28

FRITUUR - KEBAP - PIZZERIA

Flo's diner, Bergerkampstraat 45, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0478 05 35 98
Frituur Bart, Haagstraat 19, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0496 76 36 72 www.frituurbart.com
Kebapzaak pizzeria Rotem , Burg henrylaan 8, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 24 87 69 www.rotemkebab.be

GASTRONOMIE

Horeca De Wissen, Medaertstraat 42, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0468 20 32 21 www.de-wissen.be
Hotel Aunomdedieu, Nieuwstraat 42, 3650 Dilsen Stokkem, 0495 51 73 90 https://aunomdedieu.be
Traiteurdienst Jacky Jaeken, Rijksweg 770, 3650 Dilsen Stokkem, 0495 51 73 90 www.traiteurdienstjackyjaeken.be
Vivendum Hostellerie-restaurant, Vissersstraat 2, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0484 50 38 03 www.restaurant-vivendum.com
’t Pure Genot, Stationsstraat 138, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0475 21 57 33 www.tpuregenot.be

GESCHENKEN-VOEDING-DECORATIE

Bakkerij Bemong, Europalaan 71, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0496 55 05 43 http://www.bakkerijbemong.be
Bakkerij Gonissen-Corstjens, Borreshoefstraat 1B, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 40 06
Bakkerij Houben, Hoogbaan 147, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 52 78
Bakkerij ‘t Haegske, Haagstraat 9 , Dilsen Stokkem, 089 75 50 44 http://www.haegske.be
Chocolique , Europalaan 66, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089304484 www.chocolique.be
Doopsuiker Jill, Rijksweg 189, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0498 66 34 52 http://www.doopsuikerjill.be

GROENTEN & FRUIT

Colson, Rijksweg 530, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 79 20 56 http://www.colsonfruit.be/

HOEVEWINKEL

Domein Ommersteyn, de Schiervellaan 5, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 61 59 63 https://www.facebook.com/DomeinOmmersteyn/

INTERIEUR & MEUBELEN

Idee M Interieur, Rijksweg422 bus2, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0496 87 94 16 http://www.idee-m.be

JUWELEN

Edelsmid Brebels Ine, Europalaan 75, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 41 47 50 www.inebrebels.be

KAPSALON – ZONNEBANK -SCHOONHEIDSSALON

Beautyque Schoonheidssalon, Tugela 4, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0486 10 23 30 http://www.beautyque.be
Kapsalon Gijsen Magda, Zavelstraat 46, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 42 01
Kapsalon Hairlounge, Arnold Sauwenlaan 64/1, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 24 81 80 http://www.hairlounge.be
Studio Kim, Borreshoefstraat 94a, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0484 80 94 24
Xandra's Beautysalon, Heirbaan 42, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 23 34 74 www.xandrasbeautysalon.be
Zonnecenter Gervi, Europalaan 54, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 15 55 https://www.gervi-zonnecenters.be/zonnecenters/dilsen/

KLEDING

Vanhoof Dameskleding, Rijksweg 416, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 79 34 11 https://www.vanhoofdameskleding.be/
Vanhoof Herenkleding, Rijksweg 453, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 51 89 https://vanhoof-mode.be/

LOGIES

Hotel Aunomdedieu, Nieuwstraat 42, 3650 Dilsen Stokkem, 0495 51 73 90 https://aunomdedieu.be
Hotel De Maretak, Watermolenstraat 20, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 78 38 http://hotelmaretak.be/
Hotel-restaurant Beau Séjour, Dorpsstraat 59, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 77 91 https://www.hotel-beau-sejour.be/
Vivendum Hostellerie-restaurant, Vissersstraat 2, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0484 50 38 03 https://www.restaurant-vivendum.com/

MACHINES-TUIN-PARK

Bongers Mathieu, Rijksweg 849, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 56 33 33 https://sites.google.com/site/bongersgrasmaaiers/

MASSAGE WELLNESS EN GEZONDHEID

De Kolibri Massage, Speltstraat 27A , 3650 Dilsen Stokkem, 0472 36 66 17
Elaisa Wellness, Nationaal Parklaan 7, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 39 09 96 https://www.elaisawellness.com/
Energiek met Miek, Stationsstraat 102 C, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0496 94 32 93 www.miekbrebels.be
La Vita Sana, Bakkershoefstraat 9a, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0496 29 35 72 www.inforegio.be/massages-la-vita-sana-dilsen-stokkem
Suzy Jacops- Voetreflexologie & massages, Rijksweg 203 bus 1, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0479 59 30 82 http://www.suzyjacops.be
Wellness Dil-Zen, Rijksweg 329, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0486 95 32 93 http://www.dil-zen.be
Wellness la Myrrhe, Watermolenstraat 20, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 78 38 http://hotelmaretak.be/
Wellness Orchidee, Rijksweg 64, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0468 16 03 82 http://www.wellness-orchidee.be

OPTIEK

Optiek Hons, Europalaan 73/3, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0472 40 72 03 https://www.optiekhons.be

REISBUREAU

De Reisboetiek, Burg. Henrylaan 57b, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 73 57 https://www.dereisboetiek.be/

SLAAPCOMFORT

Danini Slaapcomfort, Rijksweg 49, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 70 44 http://www.danini.be/

STREEKPRODUCTEN

Huize Timmermans, Burg. Henrylaan 35, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 79 34 83 http://www.huizetimmermans.be/

SUPERMARKT / VOEDING

Carrefour Market, Europalaan 104a, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0473 55 22 72 http://www.carrefour.eu
Het Festijn, Kapelstraat 17/4, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0498 60 86 02
M'Oats & More , Zavelstraat 8, 0497 43 99 29 www.moatsandmore.be
Slagerij Prikken, Eindestraat 2, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0477 77 28 03 www.prikkenbvba.be
Spar Expres Elen, Langstraat 26a, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 66 21
Spar Expres Stokkem, Maasstraat 15, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 66 21

VERF

Algemene schilderwerken Ronny & Ian, Schoolstraat 69, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0495 71 87 14

WIJN EN DRANKEN

Dranken Verslegers, Rijksweg 732, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 79 39 30 http://www.dranken-verslegers.be
Gin and Flowers, Europalaan 89a, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0472 10 43 01 http://www.ginandflowers.be/
Grapes House of Wines, Kempenstraat 21, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 089 75 46 95 www.grapeshouseofwines.com
Wijndomein Thilesna, Watermolenstraat 8, 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem, 0496 59 80 84 http://www.wijndomein-thilesna.be/